Contact us

The IHCAN Conferences are organised by Target Publishing.

Based near Stansted in Essex, Target Publishing is a rapidly expanding publishing and events company in the health food, natural products, complementary health, sport, food, education, sports nutrition and leisure sectors.

Target Publishing Ltd
The Old Dairy
Hudsons Farm
Fieldgate Lane
Ugley Green
Bishops Stortford
CM22 6HJ

Tel: +44 (0) 1279 810080
Fax: +44 (0) 1279 816496
Email: info@targetpublishing.com

Event manager:
Georgia Barnes, georgia.barnes@targetpublishing.com

Marketing director:
James Rix, james.rix@targetpublishing.com

Marketing assistant:
Lauren Ashby, lauren.ashby@targetpublishing.com

Sales/Sponsorship:
Abigail Morris, abigail.morris@targetpublishing.com

Maria Francis, maria.francis@targetpublishing.com

Administration:
Yolanda Clouting, yolanda.clouting@targetpublishing.com

The IHCAN Conferences are organised in collaboration with IHCAN magazine.

Book your place